MASTER
 
  January 2015  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Basketball vs Gannon

Basketball vs Gannon

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20 2014 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Basketball vs Lincoln

Basketball vs Lincoln

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double-Header Women 5:30PM Men 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 6 2014 5:30 PM 9:30 PM

Basketball vs Kutztown

Basketball vs Kutztown

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double-Header Women 6:00 PM Men 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3 2014 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Basketball vs Bloomsburg

Basketball vs Bloomsburg

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Doubleheader Cheyney vs Bloomsburg Women 6:00 PM Men 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19 2014 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Football vs Millersville

Football vs Millersville

Cheyney, PA
College Football Cheyney vs Millersville Senior Day
Saturday, November 8 2014 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Football vs Lock Haven Homecoming 2014

Football vs Lock Haven Homecoming 2014

Cheyney, PA
College Football Cheyney vs Lock Haven Homecoming 2014
Saturday, October 18 2014 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Football vs Bloomsburg

Football vs Bloomsburg

Cheyney, PA
College Football Cheyney vs Bloomsburg
Saturday, October 4 2014 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Football vs Clarion

Football vs Clarion

Cheyney, PA
College Football Cheyney vs Clarion
Saturday, September 20 2014 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Football vs Gannon

Football vs Gannon

Cheyney, PA
College Football Cheyney vs Gannon
Saturday, September 13 2014 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Student Athlete Banquet

Student Athlete Banquet

West Chester, PA
The Cheyney University Athletic Department will honor their own on April 30, 2014 at Penn Oaks.
Wednesday, April 30 2014 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  January 2015  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31