MASTER
 
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

Student Athlete Banquet

Student Athlete Banquet

West Chester, PA
The Cheyney University Athletic Department will honor their own on April 30, 2014 at Penn Oaks.
Wednesday, April 30 2014 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

Basketball vs East Stroudsburg

Basketball vs East Stroudsburg

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22 2014 1:00 PM 5:30 PM

Basketball vs Kutztown

Basketball vs Kutztown

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 6:00 PM Men 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12 2014 6:00 PM 10:30 PM

Basketball vs Bloomsburg

Basketball vs Bloomsburg

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 6:00 PM Men 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5 2014 6:00 PM 10:30 PM

Basketball vs West Chester

Basketball vs West Chester

Cheyney, PA
Basketball vs West Chester
Wednesday, January 29 2014 6:00 PM 10:30 PM

Basketball vs Lock Haven

Basketball vs Lock Haven

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25 2014 1:00 PM 5:30 PM

Basketball vs Millersville

Basketball vs Millersville

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18 2014 1:00 PM 5:30 PM

Basketball vs Mercyhurst

Basketball vs Mercyhurst

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 4 2014 1:00 PM 5:30 PM

Basketball vs Edinboro

Basketball vs Edinboro

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Friday, January 3 2014 1:00 PM 5:30 PM

Basketball vs Slippery Rock

Basketball vs Slippery Rock

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21 2013 1:00 PM 5:30 PM
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30