MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Cheyney University of PA - Athletics Department

There are no upcoming events.

  April 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Basketball vs West Chester

Basketball vs West Chester

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 21 2015 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Basketball vs Lock Haven

Basketball vs Lock Haven

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 6:00 PM Men 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18 2015 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Basketball vs Millersville

Basketball vs Millersville

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 6:00 PM Men 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11 2015 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Basketball vs Mansfield

Basketball vs Mansfield

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 31 2015 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Basketball vs Shippensburg

Basketball vs Shippensburg

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 24 2015 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Basketball vs East Stroudsburg

Basketball vs East Stroudsburg

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 6:00 PM Men 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14 2015 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Basketball vs UPJ

Basketball vs UPJ

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 4 2015 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Basketball vs Clarion

Basketball vs Clarion

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 3 2015 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Basketball vs Gannon

Basketball vs Gannon

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double Header Women 1:00 PM Men 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 20 2014 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Basketball vs Lincoln

Basketball vs Lincoln

Cheyney, PA
Basketball Double-Header Women 5:30PM Men 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 6 2014 5:30 PM 9:30 PM
  April 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30